Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 8 PM
Saturday10 AM – 8 PM
Opened today: 10 AM – 8 PM

New in

Beauty and scent.
A fragrance for Brâncuşi

Beauty

Les Bains Guerbois

Founded in 1885 as the first spa in Paris, the glamorous Bains Guerbois attracted artists and writers such as Manet, Renoir and Proust. In the 1970s, they became a world-famous nightclub. The baths are now a luxury hotel with its own perfume line. Each fragrance is named after a significant year in the baths’ history.

@lesbainsguerbois

Dr. David Jack

For centuries, London’s Harley Street has been famous for its distinguished doctors and healers. It is also home to David Jack’s beauty treatments company. His skincare line addresses the issue externally with creams and serums and internally with a range of food supplements.

@DRDAVIDJACK

Kjaer Weis

Double reason to celebrate. Kjaer Weis’s makeup contains almost only organic ingredients. And all the containers are refillable, even the lipstick and mascara, to help reduce plastic use.

@KJAERWEIS

Ormaie

You can see it in the pretty bottles – the fragrances from this young label are inspired by nature and art (such as the modernism of the sculptor Constantin). Marie-Lise Jonak and her son Baptiste Bouygues founded the brand in Paris in 2018. Their perfumes contain only natural ingredients. The name Ormaie means elm forest in English.

@ORMAIEPARIS

Frederic Malle

Parisian Frederic Malle has a distinguished perfume lineage – his grandfather founded the fragrance line for Christian Dior. Malle runs his own operation from New York with help from some of the world’s greatest perfumiers, such as Jean-Claude Ellena and Dominique Ropion. Malle sees himself as the publisher, and his perfumiers as authors.

@FREDERICMALLE

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

New in

Parfum und Pflege. 

Ein Duft für Brâncuşi

Beauty

Les Bains Guerbois

Diese Bäder besitzen eine glamouröse Geschichte: 1885 als erstes Spa der Stadt Paris gegründet, zogen die Bains Guerbois Künstler und Literaten wie Manet, Renoir und Proust an. In den 1970er-Jahren avancierten sie zur weltberühmten Disco. Inzwischen sind die Bains ein Luxushotel mit einer eigenen Parfumlinie. Darin ist jeder Duft mit einer Jahreszahl benannt, die für eine Ära des Hauses steht.

@lesbainsguerbois

Dr. David Jack

In London ist die Harley Street seit Jahrhunderten berühmt für ihre Ärzte. Dort liegt die Praxis von David Jack, er ist Experte für Schönheitsmedizin. Seine eigene Pflegelinie geht das Thema von innen und außen an: mit Cremes, Seren und Food Supplements.

@DRDAVIDJACK

Kjaer Weis

Das Make-up von Kjaer Weis ist doppelt gut. Erstens enthält es fast nur Bio-Inhaltstoffe. Zweitens produziert es wenig Plastik. Alle Produkte sind nachfüllbar, selbst Lippenstift und Mascara.

@KJAERWEIS

Ormaie

Man sieht es den hübschen Flakons an: Die Parfums des jungen Labels sind inspiriert von Natur und Kunst (vom Modernismus des Bild­hauers Constantin Brâncuşi zum Beispiel). Marie-Lise Jonak und ihr Sohn Baptiste Bouygues haben die Marke 2018 in Paris gegründet. Der Clou: Ihre Parfums enthalten nur natür­liche Inhaltstoffe, nichts ist synthetisch. Dazu passt auch ihr Name, denn »Ormaie« bedeutet übersetzt »Ulmenwald«

@ORMAIEPARIS

Frederic Malle

Der Pariser Frederic Malle stammt aus einer Familie mit Parfum-Expertise, sein Großvater begründete die Duftlinie von Christian Dior. Von New York aus führt Malle seine eigene Parfum-Edition. Für die entwerfen die besten Parfumeure der Welt ihre Düfte, Jean-Claude Ellena und Dominique Ropion zum Beispiel. Malle versteht sich als Verleger, seine Parfumeure als Autoren.

@FREDERICMALLE