Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 8 PM
Saturday10 AM – 8 PM
Today closed

Beauty

THE WORLD OF BEAUTY AT OBERPOLLINGER

 

“You can’t paint a beautiful masterpiece without an appropriate canvas,” said star make-up artist Charlotte Tilbury in an interview in 2017. Beauty starts from within. Treatments, as well as skin and make-up products by international beauty brands, help us achieve the “glow” that everybody is talking about. We have beauty products and treatments available for you at Oberpollinger on the Ground Floor and in the Basement. Find out more about the World of Beauty at Oberpollinger here!

Our spacious Beauty department has been located on the Ground Floor since the reopening in 2018. Our open-plan layout showcases every brand and product you could wish for. Not only have we made it more beautiful but also more exclusive. The design concept, which is a conspicuous John Pawson development with colonnades and piazzas, creates a completely new spatial experience.

LUXURY FOR THE SKIN

Discover the beauty lines of international brands such as Chanel, Dior, Guerlain and Tom Ford on the Ground Floor. Treat your skin to luxurious moments with skincare brands Aesop, Bioeffect, Valmont and the dermatological skincare line by New York skin specialist Dr. Dennis Gross. For the Charlotte Tilbury “masterpiece” look, you’ll find make-up classics and new products from Charlotte Tilbury and Nars, not forgetting organic beauty without the hidden nasties from the Danish make-up artist Kirsten Kjær Weis and the German natural cosmetic brand Und Gretel. Discover niche brands like The Ordinary on the Ground Floor.

PERFUMES AND MORE LOVELY THINGS AT OBERPOLLINGER

Our Beauty department offers much more than just skincare and make-up essentials. Guerlain opened its first ever fragrance boutique in Germany at Oberpollinger. Here, you can have your personal fragrance profile analysed by a perfume expert and a digitalised consultation, and also sample the entire range of Guerlain’s perfumes at your leisure. The Boutique also offers personalised engravings on perfume bottles and lipsticks. Further fragrances by Byredo, Diptyque and Le Labo also await you. Envelop yourself in sensuality or extravagant creations with individual fragrances by Berlin perfume manufacturer Birkholz or discover perfume perfection by British perfumery Roja Parfums. Exclusive collections by Burberry Bespoke, Maison Christian Dior and Prada Olfactories are also available at Oberpollinger.

In addition to the well-known products brands on the Ground Floor, you’ll also find our beauty lounges for your own individual pamper experience. Choose your preferred treatment and experience facial and body treatments individually tailored to your skin type using international skincare brands. In addition, The Browery offers individual eyebrow styling – here, it’s all about the shape, colour and angle of the brows. Let your curiosity get the better of you and keep coming back to discover new trends and beauty products.

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

Beauty

Die Beauty-Welt im Oberpollinger

 

»Sie können kein schönes Gemälde ohne eine vernünftige Leinwand malen«, hat Star-Visagistin Charlotte Tilbury in einem Interview 2017 zu uns gesagt. Schönheit fängt von innen an. Für den »Glow« – wie man heute sagt –, helfen Treatments sowie Pflege- und Make-up-Produkte internationaler Beauty-Marken nach. Produkte und Treatments für die Schönheit halten wir im Oberpollinger im Erdgeschoss sowie im Untergeschoss für Sie bereit. Mehr über die Beauty-Welt im Oberpollinger erfahren Sie hier!

Im Erdgeschoss finden Sie seit der Wiedereröffnung 2018 unser großzügiges Beauty-Department – offen, mit freiem Blick und mit allen Marken und Produkten, die Sie sich wünschen können. Wir haben uns für Sie aber nicht nur schöner gemacht, sondern auch noch exklusiver. Das bereits sichtbare, von John Pawson entwickelte Designkonzept mit Kolonnaden und Piazze schafft ein vollkommen neues Raumerlebnis.

Luxus für die Haut

Im Erdgeschoss können Sie die Beauty-Linien internationaler Marken wie Chanel, Dior, Guerlain und Tom Ford entdecken. Luxus-Momente für Ihre Haut schenken Ihnen die Hautpflegemarken Aesop, Bioeffect, Valmont und die dermatologische Hautpflege-Linie vom New Yorker Haut-Spezialisten Dr. Dennis Gross. Für das von Charlotte Tilbury erwähnte »Gemälde« warten Make-up-Klassiker und Neuheiten von Charlotte Tilbury und Nars auf Sie. Ebenso wie Organic Beauty ohne Schnickschnack von der dänischen Make-up-Artistin Kirsten Kjær Weis und dem deutschen Naturkosmetik-Brand Und Gretel. Nischenbrands wie The Ordinary können Sie im Erdgeschoss sowie im Untergeschoss bei The Storey entdecken.

Parfums und noch mehr Schönes im Oberpollinger

Neben Hautpflege und Make-up Essentials präsentieren wir Ihnen im Beauty-Department noch mehr schöne Dinge. Im Oberpollinger hat Guerlain die erste Fragrance Boutique in Deutschland eröffnet. Mit einem Parfum-Experten und einer digitalisierten Beratung können Sie hier Ihr persönliches Duft-Profil analysieren lassen und sich Step by Step durch die Parfums von Guerlain testen. In der Boutique können Sie zudem Parfum-Flakons sowie Lippenstifte gravieren lassen. Weitere Düfte warten von Byredo, Diptyque und Le Labo. Umhüllen Sie sich mit einem Gefühl von Sinnlichkeit oder extravaganten Kreationen von Birkholz, der Parfum-Manufaktur aus Berlin für individuelle Düfte oder entdecken Sie die Parfumkunst von Roja Parfums aus Großbritannien. Auch die Exklusiv-Kollektionen von Burberry Bespoke, Maison Christian Dior und Prada Olfactories halten wir im Oberpollinger für Sie bereit.

Zusätzlich zu den Produkten renommierter Marken finden Sie im Erdgeschoss unsere Beauty Lounges für Ihr individuelles Verwöhnerlebnis. Wählen Sie Ihre favorisierte Behandlung und erleben Sie auf Ihren Hauttyp individuell angepasste Facials und Body-Treatments internationaler Marken für Hautpflegeprodukte. Ergänzend bietet die The Browery individuelles Augenbrauen-Styling – hier dreht sich alles um Form, Farbe und Facetten der Brows. Seien Sie gespannt und kommen Sie immer wieder vorbei, um neue Trends und Beauty-Produkte aufzuspüren.