Monday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Opened today: 10:00 AM – 08:00 PM 

JUST SPOTTED

KINDERMUSEUM MÜNCHEN

Recently closed for renovation, next up, open to helpers young and old. The new exhibition at Kindermuseum München (Munich children’s museum) is currently a building site where everyone can get involved. Walls are built, tunnels and cellars explored, and models designed in an architectural bureau. Runs until 28 April.

KINDERMUSEUM MÜNCHEN, ARNULFSTRASSE 3, MAXVORSTADT
T +49 89 54 04 64 40, KINDERMUSEUM-MUENCHEN.DE

BISCUIT CHINA

Recently sampled haute cuisine on rustic plates at an award-winning restaurant? Next up, repeat the experience at home. Karoline Borsch offers traditional and modern ceramics at Biscuit China. Her wares are stylish and in vogue.

BISCUITCHINA.COM, INSTAGRAM @BISCUITCHINA

KNOK STORE

Recently crazy about Korean food, next up, pay a visit to Knok Store online. From fashion and homeware to beauty products, this store is brimming with gift ideas from South Korea, all of which combine elegant design with functionality.

KNOKSTORE.COM, INSTAGRAM @KNOKSTORE

THE BELLY FOODS

Recently, light summer salads and sorbets, next up, hearty stews and Christmas cookies – but why? The Belly Foods is a nutritional concept that works on a sound basis to ease the strain on the digestive system and thus enhance quality of life.

THEBELLYFOODS.COM, INSTAGRAM @THEBELLYFOODS

GRUNDSTOFF

Recently, bling-bling, next up, basics. An online shop by the name of Grundstoff sells jumpers, T-shirts, polo shirts, underwear and more that are produced under very fair conditions – versatile and timeless classics that can be worn with a clear conscience.

GRUNDSTOFF.NET

HEJHEJ-MATS

Recently at one with yourself through yoga, next up also at one with nature.
Hejhej-Mats are sustainable in every way: they are made from remnants of foam and are fully recyclable, including the label and strap in biodegradable organic cotton.

HEJHEJ-MATS.COM, INSTAGRAM @HEJHEJ_MATS

YERKA

Recently annoyed that someone picked your bike lock, next up, turn your bike into a lock. On the models developed by start-up Yerka, the frame and seat post can be transformed into a secure locking mechanism, making it impossible to steal the bike without breaking it in the process.

YERKABIKES.COM, INSTAGRAM @YERKABIKES

MVG ISARTIGER

Recently spent a fortune on the taxi home from the ­Christmas party? Next up, try MVG Isartiger on Saturdays, the new ride-sharing service launched by Munich public transport provider MVG. Just download the app, and go!

MVG.DE

KEKSLIEBE

Recently decided to bake all your own cookies this Christmas, next up, a baking workshop at Keksliebe. You can buy the perfect finished product here too – all year round.

KEKSLIEBE, CORNELIUSSTRASSE 20, ISARVORSTADT
T +49 89 88 90 01 98, KEKSLIEBE.DE

FOODIST

Recently, foodie, next up, Foodist. This online platform offers a variety of gourmet box subscriptions, enabling you to have culinary delights from all over Europe delivered to your home. What a nice surprise!

FOODIST.DE, INSTAGRAM @FOODISTOFFICIAL

SKATEBOARDCREATIONS

Recently, a skateboard, next up, a distinctive coffee tamper. These charming tampers for espresso machines can only be ordered via Instagram. Handcrafted in Munich.

INSTAGRAM @SKATEBOARDCREATIONS

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

Entdeckungen aus unserer Stadt – UND DARÜBER HINAUS

KINDERMUSEUM MÜNCHEN

NEULICH noch wegen Umbaus geschlossen, DEMNÄCHST offen für kleine und große Helfer. Die neue Ausstellung im Kindermuseum München ist eine Mitmachbaustelle. Hier werden Wände hochgezogen, Tunnel und Keller erforscht und Modelle im Architekturbüro entworfen. Bis 28. April.

KINDERMUSEUM MÜNCHEN, ARNULFSTRASSE 3, MAXVORSTADT
T +49 89 54 04 64 40, KINDERMUSEUM-MUENCHEN.DE

BISCUIT CHINA

NEULICH im Sternerestaurant das feine Essen auf rustikalen Tellern serviert bekommen? DEMNÄCHST lässt sich das zu Hause wiederholen. Karoline Borsch bietet mit Biscuit China traditionelle und moderne Keramik an. Alles ist sehr schön und gerade auch sehr en vogue.

BISCUITCHINA.COM, INSTAGRAM @BISCUITCHINA

KNOK STORE

NEULICH vor allem koreanisches Essen genossen, DEMNÄCHST den Knok Store im Internet besuchen. Von Mode über Wohn-Accessoires bis hin zu Beauty-Produkten findet man hier viele Geschenkideen aus Korea, allesamt Designstücke und zudem funktional.

KNOKSTORE.COM, INSTAGRAM @KNOKSTORE

THE BELLY FOODS

Neulich leichte Sommersalate und Sorbets, demnächst schwere Eintöpfe und Weihnachtskekse – warum eigentlich? Das Ernährungskonzept The Belly Foods will auf fundierte Weise die Verdauungsorgane entlasten und so zu mehr Lebensqualität beitragen.

THEBELLYFOODS.COM, INSTAGRAM @THEBELLYFOODS

GRUNDSTOFF

NEULICH Bling-Bling, DEMNÄCHST Basics. Ein Onlineshop namens Grundstoff bietet Sweater, T-Shirts, Polohemden, Unterwäsche und mehr aus fairer Produktion an – zeitlose Klassiker zum Kombinieren, die mit gutem Gewissen getragen werden können.

GRUNDSTOFF.NET

HEJHEJ-MATS

NEULICH Yoga im Einklang mit sich selbst, DEMNÄCHST auch im Einklang mit der Natur. Die Hejhej-Mats sind in jeder Hinsicht nachhaltig, denn sie sind aus Schaumstoffresten hergestellt und inklusive Etikett und Strap aus biologisch abbaubarer Bio-Baumwolle vollständig recycelbar.

HEJHEJ-MATS.COM, INSTAGRAM @HEJHEJ_MATS

YERKA

NEULICH über das geknackte Fahrradschloss geärgert, DEMNÄCHST das Bike selbst als Schloss benutzen. An dem vom Start-up Yerka entwickelten Modell werden Rahmen und Sattelstütze zum Fixierbügel umfunktioniert, sodass ein Diebstahl unmöglich ist, ohne das Rad selbst kaputt zu machen.

YERKABIKES.COM, INSTAGRAM @YERKABIKES

MVG ISARTIGER

NEULICH nach der Weihnachtsfeier viel Geld für ein Taxi bezahlt? DEMNÄCHST samstags MVG Isartiger, den neuen Ridesharing-Dienst der Münchner Verkehrsgesellschaft, ausprobieren. App laden und los geht’s.

MVG.DE

KEKSLIEBE

Neulich Neulich beschlossen, dieses Jahr alle Weihnachtskekse selbst zu backen, DEMNÄCHST einen Workshop in der Backstube Keksliebe besuchen.
Perfekte Plätzchen kann man hier natürlich auch direkt kaufen. Das ganze Jahr über.

KEKSLIEBE, CORNELIUSSTRASSE 20, ISARVORSTADT
T +49 89 88 90 01 98, KEKSLIEBE.DE

FOODIST

NEULICH Foodie, DEMNÄCHST Foodist. Die gleichnamige Onlineplattform bietet viele empfehlenswerte Genussbox-Abos, mit denen man Köstlichkeiten aus ganz Europa nach Hause geschickt bekommt. Was für eine schöne Überraschung!

FOODIST.DE, INSTAGRAM @FOODISTOFFICIAL

SKATEBOARDCREATIONS

NEULICH noch Skateboard, DEMNÄCHST extravagante Kaffee­mehlpresser. Die hübschen Holztamper für die Espressomaschine kann man ausschließlich über Instagram bestellen. Handmade in Munich!

INSTAGRAM @SKATEBOARDCREATIONS