Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 8 PM
Saturday10 AM – 8 PM
Opened today: 10 AM – 8 PM

Yes, Please.
Completely new tones

balmain

Olivier Rousteing, Creative Director at Balmain, takes a look back at the dress codes of his youth. And the looks from the turn of the century, formerly worn by pop stars such as Jennifer Lopez and Beyoncé, are translated into the language of the fashion house. The result are elaborately decorated dresses and denim jackets with sparkling appliqué.

@BALMAIN

Palm angels

During one holiday in L. A., Francesco Ragazzi, then Art Director at Moncler, photographed skateboarders at Venice Beach. And so the ideal for Palm Angels was born: a fashion range inspired by the Californian skating culture. Womenswear is also a new addition. Including: pyjama-style trousers and white hoodies with extra-wide drawstrings.

@Palmangels

Rick Owens

He is the king of melancholic fashion: Rick Owens actually comes from LA and designs his clothing in Paris with a feel for gothic, pop culture and slender silhouettes. His leather jackets have long been a classic.

@rickowensonline

cHRISTIAN wIJNANTS

The Belgian is an expert in powerful colours, knitwear and clever prints. Christian Wijnants grew up in Brussels but studied fashion in Antwerp before working for brands such as Dries Van Noten. He describes his approach to design as poetic. His label currently centres on light dresses in lime green and orange. And on floral prints which resemble dabbed on watercolours.

@christianwijnants

Maison Margiela

Founded in 1988 by the Belgian fashion designer Martin Margiela, the company has always represented an Avant-Garde approach. Fabrics are turned inside out and hems worn facing outwards. The same also applies to bags. John Galliano now manages the Parisian label. Still a trademark: the white label sewn on with four stitches.

 @maisonMargiela

Montag10–20 Uhr
Dienstag10–20 Uhr
Mittwoch10–20 Uhr
Donnerstag10–20 Uhr
Freitag10–20 Uhr
Samstag10–20 Uhr
Heute geschlossen

Yes, Please.
Ganz neue Töne

balmain

Olivier Rousteing, Kreativdirektor von Balmain, hat sich die Dresscodes seiner Jugend vorgeknöpft. Und die Looks der Jahrtausendwende, einst getragen von Popstars wie Jennifer Lopez und Beyoncé, in die Sprache des Modehauses übersetzt. So entstanden aufwendig verzierte Kleider und Jeansjacken mit glitzernden Applikationen.

@BALMAIN

Palm angels

Während eines Urlaubs in L. A. fotografierte Francesco Ragazzi, damals Art Director von Moncler, die Skateboarder von Venice Beach. Die Idee für Palm Angels war geboren: eine Modelinie, inspiriert von kalifornischer Skatekultur. Neuerdings gibt es auch Womenswear. Darin: Hosen im Pyjama-Stil und weiße Hoodies mit extrabreiten Kapuzenbändern.

@Palmangels

Rick Owens

Er ist der König der düsteren Mode: Rick Owens, eigentlich aus L.A., entwirft in Paris Kleidung mit einem Sinn für Gothic, Popkultur und schmale Silhouetten. Seine Lederjacken sind längst Klassiker.

@rickowensonline

cHRISTIAN wIJNANTS

Der Belgier ist Experte für kräftige Farben, Strick und clevere Drucke. Aufgewachsen in Brüssel, studierte Christian Wijnants in Antwerpen Mode, bevor er für Marken wie Dries Van Noten arbeitete. Seinen Designansatz bezeichnet er als poetisch. Derzeit setzt sein Label auf luftige Kleider in Limettengrün und Orange. Und auf Blumenprints, die aussehen wie mit dem Pinsel aufgetupfte Aquarelle.

@christianwijnants

Maison Margiela

Vom belgischen Modedesigner Martin Margiela 1988 gegründet, stand das Haus von jeher für einen avantgardistischen Ansatz. Stoffe werden auf links gedreht, Säume nach außen getragen. Das gilt auch beim Thema Taschen. Mittlerweile leitet John Galliano das Pariser Label. Noch immer ein Markenzeichen: das weiße Etikett, angenäht mit vier Stichen.

 @maisonMargiela