Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 8 PM
Saturday10 AM – 8 PM
Opened today: 10 AM – 8 PM
Fashion

Fashion men

Men’s Fashion at Oberpollinger

 

Oberpollinger’s Men’s Fashion & Accessories department stocks everything for men, from swimming shorts to suits – and from casual to classic. Discover the biggest designer labels, as well as contemporary brands on the First Floor and casual urban wear for men in the Basement.

BUSINESS FASHION, ACCESSOIRES & OUTERWEAR

You will find business styles and men’s fashion in collections by Burberry, Dries van Noten, Boglioli, Aspesi, Boss and Tiger of Sweden. Have a new suit fitted, which you can easily have altered at our in-house alteration studio. Men can perfect their look with shirts by Eton and Van Laack. You will also find accessories like ties, breast pocket handkerchiefs and cufflinks at Oberpollinger’s Men’s Fashion & Accessories department. Some of most well-known jewellery and watch brands, such as Bucherer, Omega, Rolex and Cartier have a home at your store – the precise technology and design of their timepieces is legendary.

In addition, Oberpollinger’s Men’s Fashion department presents contemporary and trendsetting nice brands like Kenzo, The Kooples and Sandro. We stock the finest knitwear and cashmere clothing by Scottish brand, Johnstons of Elgin, as well as renowned British company, John Smedley. And you will strike a bonanza in the Outdoor Fashion department with Barbour, Belstaff and Canada Goose. You will also find shoes for every occasion here: Bally, Burberry, Clarks, Officine Creative and Santoni are just some of the brands with which you can complete your look. In order to round off your shopping experience, you will also find cool swimming shorts by Vilebrequin from Saint Tropez at our store, as well as nightwear and underwear by Hanro, Schiesser and Zimmerli. Sunglasses, luxury leather goods and costume jewellery await you too.

The Storey

And if you decide to make a detour to the Basement: Oberpollinger’s Basement has been sending a strong signal with modern industrial flair and an urban range from streetwear to beauty since 2016. Most exciting for men is fashion by Adidas Originals by Alexander Wang, Champion, Alpha Industries, Han Kjøbenhavn and Wood Wood. The Storey stocks the newest trainers from Adidas Originals, Adidas Originals by Alexander Wang, Fila, Reebok, Puma and Vans.

We look forward to seeing you in Men’s Fashion on the First Floor, as well as in the Basement at Oberpollinger!

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 
Fashion

Fashion men

Fashion for Men im Oberpollinger

 

Im Oberpollinger hält Mens Fashion & Accessoires von der Badeshorts bis zum Anzug – und von casual bis classic – alles für Männer bereit. Entdecken Sie die wichtigsten Designerlabels sowie Contemporary Brands in der 3. Etage und lässige Urban Wear für Männer bei The Storey im Basement. 

Business Fashion, Accessoires & Outerwear

Business Styles und Mens Fashion finden Sie bei den Kollektionen von Aspesi, Emporio Armani, Boglioli, Tombolini und Pal Zileri. Statten Sie sich mit einem neuen Anzug aus, den Sie in unserer hauseigenen Änderungsschneiderei einfach anpassen lassen können. Mit den Hemden von Eton und Van Laack können Männer den Look perfektionieren. Accessoires wie Krawatten, Einstecktücher und Manschettenknöpfe finden Sie ebenfalls in der Mens Fashion & Accessoires im Oberpollinger. Mit Bucherer, Omega, Rolex und Cartier sind außerdem einige der renommiertesten Schmuck- und Uhrenmarken in unserem Haus eingezogen – die präzise Technik und Gestaltung ihrer Zeitmesser ist legendär.

Darüber hinaus präsentieren wir in der Mens Fashion im Oberpollinger Contemporary und richtungsweisende Nischenbrands wie Kenzo, The Kooples, Sandro und Tiger of Sweden. Feinsten Strick und Kaschmir halten wir von dem schottischen Brand Johnstons of Elgin sowie dem britischen Traditionshaus John Smedley bereit. Und im Bereich Outdoor Fashion werden Sie bei Barbour, Belstaff und Canada Goose fündig. Auch Schuhe für jeden Anlass finden Sie bei uns: Bally, Burberry, Clarks, Officine Creative und Santoni sind nur einige der Brands, mit denen Sie Ihren Look komplettieren können. Um das Shopping-Erlebnis abzurunden, finden Sie in unserem Haus auch die coolen Badeshorts von Vilebrequin aus Saint Tropez sowie Night- und Underwear von Hanro, Schiesser und Zimmerli. Auch Sonnenbrillen, luxuriöse Leather Goods und Modeschmuck warten auf Sie. 

The Storey

Und wenn Sie noch einen Abstecher ins Basement zu unserem Concept Store The Storey machen: Seit 2016 setzt der neue Concept Store im Untergeschoss des Oberpollinger mit modernem Industrial Flair und einem urbanen Sortiment von Streetwear bis Beauty ein starkes Signal. Spannend für Männer sind vor allem Fashion von Adidas Originals by Alexander Wang, Alpha Industries, Ellesse, Champion, Deus Ex Machina, Magnafied, Daily Paper und Wood Wood. Die neusten Sneaker-Releases und Classics hält The Storey von Adidas Originals, Adidas Originals by Alexander Wang, Fila, Reebok, Puma und Vans bereit. 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie, in der Mens Fashion in der 3. Etage sowie bei The Storey im Basement des Oberpollinger!