Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 8 PM
Saturday10 AM – 8 PM
Today closed

Events & Specials

SPECIAL EVENTS AT OBERPOLLINGER

 

Oberpollinger invites you to various special events throughout the year. There doesn’t always need to be a reason to celebrate, but we often have something that we want to share with customers and friends of Oberpollinger. We often host special events for the launch of special collaborations or new collections. Regularly, we invite you to visit us during the day and surprise you with special events and entertainment for the kids.

Jérôme Boateng, Victoria Swarowski, John Pawson, Bausa and Palina Rojinski are examples of past visitors. In accordance with the concept of British architect John Pawson, we celebrated the grand opening of the Ground Floor Accessories, Beauty and Jewellery departments in September 2018. These additions to the Ground Floor were opened with small ceremonies and astonished visitors. Fashion influencers like Caro Daur, Nina Suess, Viktoria Rader, Nina Schwichtenberg and Sarah Eichhorn joined us for this opening.

In our Beauty department, not only will you find exclusive concessions and exciting new advancements in the World of Beauty, but we also frequently hold beauty events. Past master-classes have been given by hair and make-up artist Elizabeta Zefi and make-up artist and founder of the organic brand Kjær Weis.

We look forward to welcoming you to many more of our special events at Oberpollinger!

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 20:00
Samstag10:00 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 

Events & Specials

Events & Specials im Oberpollinger

 

Mehrmals im Jahr lädt der Oberpollinger zu verschiedenen Events & Specials ein. Einen Grund zum Feiern braucht es dafür nicht immer, doch oft haben wir einen, den wir mit unseren Kunden und Freunden des Hauses teilen möchten. Events & Specials finden etwa zur Lancierung von Special Collaborations oder neuen Kollektionen statt. Regelmäßig laden wir Sie auch tagsüber ein und überraschen mit Special Events und Entertainment für Kids.

Dafür besuchten uns in der Vergangenheit zum Beispiel Jérôme Boateng, Victoria Swarowski, John Pawson, Bausa und Palina Rojinski. Im September 2018 feierten wir das große Opening des Ground Floors mit den Bereichen Accessoires, Beauty und Schmuck, nach dem Konzept des britischen Architekten John Pawson. Der Zuwachs im Erdgeschoss wurde mit kleinen Festakten und staunenden Besuchern eröffnet. Auch Fashion-Influencer wie Caro Daur, Nina Suess, Viktoria Rader, Nina Schwichtenberg und Sarah Eichhorn besuchten uns bei der Eröffnung.

In unserem Beauty-Department befinden sich nicht nur exklusive Shop-in-Shops und spannende Neuentdeckungen aus der Beauty-Welt, sondern hier finden auch immer wieder Beauty-Events statt. Vergangene Masterclasses gaben etwa die Hair- und Make-up-Artistin Elizabeta Zefi und Make-up-Artistin und Gründerin des Organic Brands Kjær Weis.

Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere Events & Specials mit Ihnen im Oberpollinger!